Sneak Peek: Jessica Jayson Senior Portrait Session

I shared photos of Jessica when I first started my blog so I am so excited to now be sharing her Senior Portraits, in preparation for her high school graduation…ahh time flies!  I still can’t believe I’ve known this girl since the days I babysat her and we played model, by turning on a fan to make her hair blow in the wind 🙂

More pictures will be coming soon, but here’s a quick sneak peek of some fun ones from the shoot!

JJayson-1-4 JJayson-1 JJayson-2-2 JJayson-2-3 JJayson-3-2 JJayson-3

Attempting to toss some leaves in the air…

JJayson-4 JJayson-5

 

 

More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

