I’ve moved to ChristineChenPhoto.com :)

Hi There!

Thank you so much for your support and for following my blog posts 🙂  I’m so grateful.  Several months ago, I decided to make the jump to a personalized domain where I’ve been tweaking and updating to provide you with the cleanest viewing experience.  I’m now excited to announce that you can find me at http://www.christinechenphoto.com/ where I’ll continue to post my latest photo adventures in weddings, portraits, lifestyle, and my personal good times.

Look forward to seeing you there!

Cheers,

CChen

Leave a Reply

